Natural Living Des Moines


No Poo by naturaldsm
May 3, 2006, 4:07 pm
Filed under: Health

I have not shampooed my hair for about 3 years. Yep, it’s true.

Sound gross? It’s not! I actually have a very clean scalp and very clean, healthy hair. How? I wash my scalp and hair with baking soda.

I first ditched the shampoo when I was newly pregnant. I’m not even sure why I did it, to be honest. It seemed like it would be interesting, I guess. And I was out of shampoo. 

Interested?

I've moved this article to the main page. Thanks!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

