Natural Living Des Moines


a new book on vaccines by naturaldsm
October 18, 2007, 10:21 pm
Filed under: Books, Health

Dr. Bob Sears has a new book out called The Vaccine Book. I haven’t seen or read it – and I likely won’t, at least not until a copy appears at Half Price Books – but those still in the midst of deciding what to do about vaccines might want to check it out.

Dr. William Sears and his son, Dr. Bob, are – I believe – in favor of routine childhood vaccinations. I recall reading somewhere, though, that Dr. Bob at least in the past advocated the use of an altered schedule, and using single vaccines instead of combined ones.

I am a big fan of the Sears family, and all of their books, but I have not seen this one so I can’t comment specifically about it.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

