Natural Living Des Moines


Gray Water for your Garden by sarahtar
January 22, 2009, 11:50 pm
Filed under: Home and Garden, How To, Waste

I’ve been reading back over posts from blogs in my Bloglines that I have saved for one reason or another. I had this one marked, thinking about putting it into practice at our house this spring.

The main obstacle for my house seems to be that my washer is not only a long, long way from anything that might need to be watered, but it’s also underground. I’ll be curious to see if the washer pumps the water out with enough force to propel the water uphill and some distance away.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

