Natural Living Des Moines


Where’s all the Recent Content? by sarahtar
August 6, 2011, 8:01 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Where, indeed?

Life’s just gotten busier, and as I’ve been reducing the number of “extra” things I am willing to add to my to-do list, blogging at NLDM never seems to make it up to the “really important” list.

Want to see new content here?

We welcome your content!! Please contact us about becoming a writer for the NLDM blog!


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Sara,

I would love to participate. I left a more detailed message in your section of “About the Bloggers”.

Thanks,
Judy

Comment by Judy Braun

why don’t you send me an email at sarahtar1 at gmail dot com? Thanks.

Comment by sarahtar




Leave a Reply

